Board of Directors


The Board of Directors establishes governance policies and oversees the overall success of Lafarge and its financial strength.

Currently, the Board of Lafarge Malaysia consists of nine members comprising two Executive Directors and seven Non-Executive Directors, four of whom are Independent Directors.


Executive Directors

Executive Director (Interim CEO & Chief Financial Officer)