Trading - CMCM Perniagaan Sdn Bhd
  • Send to
  • Print
  • Bookmark
Sales Offices

We have sales offices in nearly all major towns in Peninsular Malaysia and we cover four regions - North, Centre, South and East.

Centre Region (Klang Valley)

 

Contact Person:

Ms. Venus Lee Pei Shan(Federal Territory)

Ms. Leah Lee Shing Ching (Selangor)

Mr. Nicholas Hew Kah Heng (Petaling Jaya)

Mr. Jack Soh Chen Pin (Klang Valley)

 

Address:
Level 12, Bangunan TH Uptown 3
3, Jalan SS21/39
47400 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan

 

Tel: +603-7723 8547
Fax: +603-7722 1090

 

For enquiry:
venus.lee@lafarge.com

leah.lee@lafarge.com

nicholas.hew@lafarge.com

jack.soh@my.lafarge.com

Alor Setar

 

Contact Person:

Ms. Tan Sow Chen

 

Address:
26, Ground Floor, Taman Pelangi
Jalan Gangsa
05150 Alor Setar
Kedah Darul Aman


Tel: +604-732 1452
Fax: +604-734 5837

For enquiry:

sow-chen.tan@lafarge.com

Butterworth

 

Contact Person:

Mr. Khor Chee Yee

 

Address:
No. 57 Jalan Prai Jaya 4
Bandar Prai Jaya
13600 Prai

Penang

Tel:  +604-398 5400/604-397 8400/5400/9400       
Fax: +604-397 0400

For enquiry:

chee-yee.khor@lafarge.com

Ipoh

 

Contact Person:

Ms. Michelle Looi 

Address:
No. 9 (Ground Floor)
Hala Bandar Bahru Taman 6
31400 Ipoh
Perak Darul Ridzuan


Tel: +605-545 1051
Fax: +605-545 1058


For enquiry:

michelle.looi@lafarge.com

Melaka


Contact Person:

Mr.Wong Choon Fatt

 

Address:
391-A, Taman Peringgit Jaya
75400 Melaka.

Tel : +606-282 5406 / +606-284 5406
Fax : +606-282 1071

For enquiry:

 

 

choon-fatt.wong@lafarge.com

Batu Pahat

 

Contact Person:

Mr. Teh Kay Chiang 

Address:
53, Jalan Susur Perdana Tengah
Taman Bukit Perdana
83000 Batu Pahat
Johor Darul Takzim

Tel: +607-431 7116 / +607-434 2493
Fax: +607-431 9652

For enquiry:

kay-chiang.teh@lafarge.com

Johor Bahru

 

Contact Person:

Mr. Jeff Yeo Chee Peng 

 

Address:
Room 404, 4th Floor, Wisma Daiman
64, Jalan Sulam, Taman Sentosa
80150 Johor Bahru
Johor Darul Takzim

 

Tel: +607-333 2167 / +607-332 9897
Fax: +607-333 0552

 

For enquiry:

Jeff.yeo@lafarge.com

Kuantan

 

Contact Person:

Mr. Hui Wing Fai

 

 

Address:
A-3 Tingkat 1

Jalan Mat Kilau

25100 Kuantan

Pahang

 

Tel: +609-513 4854/5735 

Fax: +609-513 2016

 

For enquiry:

wing-fai.hui@lafarge.com

Kuala Terengganu

 

Contact Person:

Mr. Kenny Goh

 

Address:
492, Tingkat 2, Gong Kapas
Jalan Sultan Mohamad

21100 Kuala Terengganu
Terengganu Darul Iman

Tel : +609-622 7145
Fax : +609-622 6145

For enquiry:

kenny.goh@lafarge.com

Kota Bharu

 

Contact Person:

Mr. Foo Kiat Peng

 

Address:
Lot 1508, Jalan Hilir
16250 Wakaf Baru
Kelantan Darul Naim

Tel: +609-719 6433/8430
Fax: +609-719 0179

For enquiry:

kiat-peng.foo@lafarge.com

  • Send to
  • Print
  • Bookmark

 Kanthan Plant, Perak

 

Langkawi Plant, Kedah

 

Pasir Gudang Plant, Johor

 

 Rawang Plant, Selangor

LafargeHolcim. Cement, aggregates, Concrete.