Management Team
  • Send to
  • Print
  • Bookmark
Lafarge Malaysia

The Executive Committee of Lafarge Malaysia

Thierry Legrand

President & Country Chief Executive Officer

Michael Lim Yoke Tuan

Chief Financial Officer

Mariano Garcia

Industrial Director

Rick Pucci

Concrete and Infrastructure Director

Yeap Khoon Cheun

Retail Sales Director

Choong Ju Tang

Industrial Sales Director

Rey Cervera

Logistics & Procurement Director

Shirley Low

Marketing Director

Aida Mohamed

Organization and Human Resource Director

  • Send to
  • Print
  • Bookmark


LafargeHolcim. Cement, aggregates, Concrete.